ASAP Board of Directors
In loving memory:

Marciene S. Mattleman
ASAP's Founder
Frances Connolly, Ed.D.
Board Secretary
Eamon Associates

Justin Ennis
Executive Director
ASAP/After School Activities Partnerships
*Non-voting member

Wendy Glazer
Board Chair
Education Consultant


Arnav Jagasia


Penn for Youth Debate

Becky Mackin
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP


Ryan McCarthy


Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP

Theodore Mont
PECO Energy

Jenaye Munford
Project Manager
Office of City Council President, Darrell Clarke


Jessica Sanchez

Staff Attorney

Office of City Council President, Darrell Clarke

Lisa Snitzer, MSS, LSW
Director, Family & Youth Division
Mental Health Partnerships


Anna Stokes

Director of Marketing

The Chamber of Commerce of Greater Philadelphia

Vincent Thompson
Thompson Mediaman Communications, Philadelphia

Severin Tucker
Partnerships Coordinator
School District of Philadelphia

Debra Weiner
Education Consultant

Sign up for ASAP’s monthly
e-newsletter for the latest
about ASAP initiatives
and events.


Your donation can help keep
Philadelphia kids safe and
active after school.


After School Activities Partnerships
1520 Locust Street, Suite 1104
Philadelphia, PA 19102
P: 215.545.2727 | F: 215. 545.3054
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.